All, that is, except the username. That is never ever freed up again, so no body else may use it to help make an account that is new imagine they truly are you.

All, that is, except the username. That is never ever freed up again, so no body else may use it to help make an account that is new imagine they truly are you. Go through the “Cancel Subscription” link, but that will not completely deactivate the account yet. Register one time that is last then